106 N 79th Street, Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 782-2810

(206) 782-2810

parishoffice@stjohnsea.org

Search

 

Holiday Office Closures 2018

January 1, Monday  -  New Year’s Day

January 15, Monday  -  Martin Luther King Jr.’s Day

February 19, Monday  -  President’s Day

April 2, Monday  -  Easter Monday

May 28, Monday  -  Memorial Day

July 4, Wednesday  -  Independence Day

September 3, Monday -  Labor Day

November 12, Monday  -  Veteran’s Day observed

November 22, Thursday  -  Thanksgiving Day

November 23, Friday  -  Day after Thanksgiving

December 24, Monday  -  Christmas Eve

December 25, Tuesday  -  Christmas Day

December 26, Wednesday  -  Day after Christmas