106 N 79th Street, Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 782-2810

(206) 782-2810

parishoffice@stjohnsea.org

Search

 

Holiday Office Closures 2022

January 17, Monday  -  Martin Luther King Jr.’s Day

February 21, Monday  -  President’s Day

April 18, Monday  -  Easter Monday

May 30, Monday  -  Memorial Day

June 20, Monday - Juneteenth observed

July 4, Monday -  Independence Day

September 5, Monday -  Labor Day

November 11, Friday  -  Veteran’s Day

November 24, Thursday  -  Thanksgiving Day

November 25, Friday  -  Day after Thanksgiving

December 22, Thursday  -  For Christmas Eve

December 23, Friday - For Christmas Day

December 26, Monday -  Day after Christmas

December 30, Friday - For New Year's Day