121 North 80th Street, Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 782-2810

(206) 782-2810

parishoffice@stjohnsea.org

Search

      

  LIKE us on facebook

 Facebook will be a reminder of events and comings and goings of our parish. Feel free to like our page and add comments and thoughts after the events have taken place also.
Link to Parish members

LinkedIn is a social and business connection that can be used to connect our Parishioners, this also shares your jobs/skills with other Parishioners when they are looking for resources.
Follow us on twitter

Twitter, will also show up on Facebook but, for our use is meant for last minute messages / reminders. Example - "Morning Mass is cancelled this morning due to icy conditions. Please stay home and be safe and warm." You can follow us on twitter both on your computer and/or cell phone - whichever is the best way to reach you with this more time sensitive information.
OR
Text "follow StJohntweets" to 40404 on your cell phone 

Parish Contact Information

Parish Office

121 N 80th St

Seattle, WA 98103

206-782-2810

Fax: 206-770-6494

Pastoral Emergencies: 206-300-0972

 

Directory   Extension Email/Cell
Fr. Crispin Okoth Pastor 314 frcrispin@stjohnsea.org
Evelyn Pinkerman Administrative Assistant 300 epinkerman@stjohnsea.org
Sheila Marty Administrative Assistant 358 smarty@stjohnsea.org
Dani D'Amelio PA Administration 313 ddamelio@stjohnsea.org

Julia Rudden

Sheila Connolly

Director of Sacramental Preparation

Director of Evangelization & Faith Formation

308

352

jrudden@stjohnsea.org

sconnolly@stjohnsea.org

Dr. Twila McDonell Director of Liturgical Music 360-920-8866 music@stjohnsea.org
Mary Wiseman Director of Development - Parish 355 mwiseman@stjohnsea.org
  Annulment Advocate   annulment@stjohnsea.org
Margaret Golliver Bookkeeper 303 mgolliver@stjohnsea.org
Sean Laverty Maintenance   206-276-4042
Steven D'Amelio Maintenance   206-276-4041
Ryan Roach Maintenance   206-793-4951